do_action( 'education_base_action_before_content' );
+91-9319 196 099 | +91-9667 399 768nissmat@nissmat.com

Interactive Session Speaker's

Roger Warwick

001
Travel Risk Management Implementation A Proactive Approach
Wednesday, 30th June, 2021 – 6:00 PM-IST

Manasi Pradhan

002
Women Safety –
Vulnerabilities and Intervention
Friday, 30th July 2021 – 6:00 PM-IST

Dr. Pavan Duggal

003
Cyber Disruptions & Protection
Friday, 27th August 2021 – 6:00 To 7:00 PM

Johnathan Tal

004
Factors for Complete Loss Prevention
Friday, 30th Sep 2021 – 6:00 PM To 7:00 PM-IST

Dr. Poonam Lohan

005
Impact of 5G in Daily Life
Friday, 08th Oct, 2021 – 6:00 To 7:00 PM-IST

anupam tyagi

006
Radiation from the Communication Towers- A Health Hazard
Friday, 22nd Oct, 2021 – 6:00 To 7:00 PM-IST

Kashiana singh

007
Creating Happiness at Workplace
Friday, 10th Dec 2021 – 6:00 PM To 7:00 PM-IST

Dr Ajai Sahni

008
New Afghanistan Govt – Difficulties in buying peace by India
Friday, 25th feb 2022 – 6:00 PM To 7:00 PM-IST

Karnal Singh

009
Cryptocurrency and its Implications
Friday, 11th MAR 2022 – 6:00 PM To 7:00 PM-IST

Maj Gen Ashok Kumar

010
China’s Border Land Laws – Impact on India
Friday, 25th Mar 2021 – 6:00 PM To 7:00 PM-IST

Lt Gen Balbir Singh Sandhu

011
Transition from Middle to Higher Leadership Roles
Friday, 09th April 2022 – 6:00 PM To 7:00 PM-IST

Arun Gurtoo

012
Reasons for Lack of Trust in the Police
Friday, 29th April 2022 – 6:00 PM To 7:00 PM-IST

   Dr Surat Singh

013
Bureaucrats are Public Servant not masters
Friday, 13th May 2022 – 6:00 PM To 7:00 PM-IST

 O. P. Saxena

014
Judicial Activism
Friday, 24th June 2022 – 6:00 PM To 7:00 PM-IST

MAJOR GENERAL (DR) PK CHAKRAVORTY

015
Growth of Export in India’s Defence Industry
Friday, 29th July 2022 – 6:00 PM To 7:00 PM-IST

Maj Gen Dhruv C Katoch(Retd)

016
Implications of China’s Growing Aggressiveness
Friday, 12th August 2022 – 6:00 PM To 7:00 PM-IST

Maj Gen SVP Singh VSM(Retd)

017
“Taiwan – The New Cauldron, its Strategic
Importance & Implications”
Friday, 9th September 2022 – 6:00 PM To 7:00 PM-IST