+91-8448 480 705 | +91-9667 399 768nissmat@nissmat.com

Have a look

(Our Previous Webinars)
101
Military Leadership in
Business
Friday, 11th September 2020, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
102
Getting Extraordinary Results 
from Ordinary Peoples
Saturday, 26th September 2020, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
103
Social Media – A Boon
 Or A Curse
Friday, 9th October 2020, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
104
Anatomy of Online Examinations & Assessments
Friday, 23rd October 2020, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
105
Creating Value in 
Business
Saturday, 7th November 2020, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
 
106
Peaceful Environment Essential For Business Growth
Friday, 20th November 2020, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
107
Economic Development and 
Job Creation
Friday, 4th December 2020, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
108
Turn Setbacks into 
Comebacks
Monday, 21st December 2020, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
 
109
Leadership Strategies for Business
Growth
Friday, 8th January 2021, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
110
Relationship between Unemployment & Violence
Friday, 22nd January 2021, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
111
Protecting Children in Cyber Space
Friday, 12th February 2021, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
112
Prevailing Law and Order & changes in Business Strategy
Friday, 26th February 2021, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
113
Artificial Intelligence in Service
 Industry
Friday, 12th February 2021, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
114
Effective Communication for Success &
 Happy Life
Friday, 26th March 2021, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
115
Managing Risks in Corporate 
World
Friday, 09th April 2021, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
 
116
Fire Hazards & Incidents – Preventing
Losses
Friday, 23rd April 2021, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
117
Partnerships & Friendships to multiply business and wealth
Friday, 07th May 2021, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
118
The Way We See the Problem, is the
 Problem
Friday, 21st May 2021, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
119
The Entrepreneur – need of Understanding Psychology of Safety
Friday, 11th June 2021, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
120
Relationship between Business and Leadership Strategies
Friday, 25th June 2021, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
121
Hiring & Firing – A Risky Business
Friday, 09th July 2021, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
122
Good Operational Management for Higher Goals
Friday, 23rd July, 2021, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
123
Indirect Corruption – A Bane on 
Development
Friday, 06th August 2021, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
124
Misuse of Technology – Impact on Privacy of Users
Thursday, 19th August, 2021, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
125
Public Perception of Corruption in Criminal Justice System
Friday, 10th Sep, 2021, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
126
Rights & Duties are Two Sides of the 
Same Coin
Friday, 24th Sep 2021, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
127
Impact of Direct & Indirect Taxes on Business
Friday, 29th Oct 2021, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
128
Ethics & Integrity at Workplace
Wednesday, 17th Nov 2021, 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM